Loopmasters – Chilled Glitch (MIDI, REX2, WAV)

Loopmasters present Chilled Glitch a razor-sharp selection of superbly glued sounds with beautifully articulated loops and one shots. As always, it is 100% free to use in all your industries.
Created by independent sound engineer Richard Gale, he’s half Cortex Audio and previously Defazed, who has released over 100 tracks from Ambient to Neurofunk Drum & Bass – always with a Glitch hit! Most recently, he has released over 50 sound banks for software instruments, sample libraries, and DAW extensions covering many different styles of music and sound applications, including the large UVI Falcon expansion pack.
Chilled Glitch comes with over 2GB of great quality, including Loops, One Hits, MIDI and Sampler Patches to create a powerful downtempo. 299 Loops are included in mystical Atmospheres, epic Soundscapes, and Solid Baslines, Granular Leads and morphing Vocal Atmospheres. Each element is rich in deep sample manipulation, expert layering and sophisticated sound conversion to bring your works to a new level of brilliance.

• 2.27 GB
• 24Bit 44.1KHZ
• 56 Music Loops
• 52 Atmos & Texture Loops
• 43 Glitch Top Loops
• 35 Bass Loops
• 33 Top Loops
• 32 Perc Loops
• 28 Kick Snare Loops
• 20 Vocal Atmos Loops
• 133 Drum Hits
• 40 Glitch Fx
• 34 Transition Fx
• 24 Bass Hits
• 23 Impact Fx
• 23 Granular Fx
• 16 Foley Fx
• 10 Synth Hits
• 9 Synth Multis
• 5 Bass Multis
• 373 Rex2 Files
• 68 Soft Sampler Patches
• 8 Kong
• 48 Midi Files

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *