Industrial Strength – Chicago Loop – Infected Techno (KONTAKT, WAV)

Chicago Loop is back with the fourth part of the ever growing Techno collection. As you might have guessed, this new sample pack dives deep into techno. It’s time to stay home and infect your DAW with the best sound package to date.

You get tons of drum loops, percussion [loops, bass grooves, synth loops, Fx, and tons of drum shots to instantly program your own signature drum tracks.

Turn these sounds into your next track or remix and unleash your inspiration. This latest creation from the Chicago Loop is a stunning sound that will inspire you for your next big project.

• 50 Bass Loops.
• 50 Drum Loops.
• 50 Synth Loops.
• 10 Acid Loops.
• 20 Atmosphere.
• 10 Kick Loops.
• 20 Fx Loops.
• 10 Clap Snare Shots.
• 7 Cymbal Shots.
• 10 Hi Hat Shots.
• 10 Kick Shots.
• 10 Percussion Shots.
• 10 Synth Shots.
• 25 Percussion Loops.
• 30 Top Loops.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *